Open student positions at LBE...

...for individual bachelor- or master thesis, Ingenieurpraxis or Forschungspraxis: Please contact our responsible group leaders:

Biomedical acoustofluidics group
Group leader: Shilpi Pandey (shilpi.pandey@tum.de)

Label-free Imaging Cytometry group
Group Leader: Christian Klenk (christian.klenk@tum.de)

Live Tissue Analysis group
Group Leader: Dr. Martin Brischwein (brischwein@tum.de)

Single cell analysis group
Group Leader: Dr. Mathias Reisbeck (mathias.reisbeck@tum.de)

BoneSens
Group Leader Prof. Oliver Hayden / Chris Dillitzer (oliver.hayden@tum.de / christoph.dillitzer@tum.de)

Xicles (Different master's thesis projects are available at the moment / 25.03.2022)
Group Leader Dr. Morteza Kafshgari (morteza.kafshgari@tum.de)

 

Open student positions in collaboration with industrial partners:

AdjuCor GmbH,
contact: Dr. Johannes Clauss, clauss@adjucor.com / more information...

Ambright GmbH,
contact: Dr. Florian Ilchmann, ilchmann@ambright.de

BSH Hausgeräte GmbH, Global Electronic and Drive Systems,
contact: Dr.-Ing. Tobias Rauch, tobias.rauch@bshg.com, phone: +49 (0)941 8994-2411

cellasys GmbH
contact: Dr. Joachim Wiest, wiest@cellasys.com

Cosinuss GmbH
contact: Dr. Johannes Kreuzer, johannes.kreuzer@cosinuss.com

essentim - essential improvement.
contact: M. Sc. Florian Pichler, florian.pichler@essentim.com

GNA Biosolutions GmbH(3 months are expected...)
contact: Sebastian Spahn, spahn@gna-bio.com

INCYTON GmbH
contact: Dr. Martin Strehle, martin.strehle@incyton.com

Instrumentation Laboratory
contact: Michael Klenk, mklenk@ilww.com

Nanion technologies GmbH,
contact: Dr. Michael George, Michael.George@nanion.de, phone: +49 (0)89 219095070

Russell Reynolds Associates
contact: Estelle Severin, Estelle.severin@russellreynolds.com.

Sencio B.V.
contact: Oliver Maiwald, olmai@sencio.nl

SENDSOR GmbH,
contact: Dr. Alexander Scholz, scholz@sendsor.de
Ausschreibung Bachelorarbeit (online seit 30.03.2022): "Programmieren einer App für ein Mini-Spiroergometer", Kontakt: Simon Stößer, stoesser@sendsor.de

SHZ Softwarehaus Zuleger GmbH
contact: Christoph Zuleger, Christoph.Zuleger@shz-software.de

Smart4Diagnostics GmbH (integration of sensors into preanalytical workflows with clinical samples);
contact: Hans Maria Heyn, hans.heyn@s4dx.com / Working student (Jan 2021) more information...

STORZ Endoskop Produktions GmbH - Global Product Development and Innovation Group 
contact: Clemens Rebholz, clemens.rebholz@karlstorz.com

STRATEC Consumables GmbH
contact: Werner Balika, W.Balika@stratec.com

Stryker Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
contact: Dr. Oliver Weede, Oliver.Weede@stryker.com

TreeSense ("Technology Transfer Team" of the chair)
contact: Julius Kübler, juliuskuebler@gmx.com, phone: +49(0)157-36415350

The Human Motion Institut
contact: Dr. Martin Daumer, daumer@slcmsr.org

Trium Analysis Online GmbH
contact: Dr. Martin Daumer, daumer@slcmsr.org